DROBOT LABS

Cindy Drobot

Okotoks, AB
403-938-4270
email: drobotc@gmail.com

Drobotlabs.com

Breeding Black & Chocolate
Litter planned: 
Choc Females  Feb 14,2021

Litter Due May 2021


CAMBRIDGE

Brian Proctor & Lorie Chamaschuk

Sherwood Park, AB

780-922-2989

email:  cambridgelabradors@shaw.ca

Cambridgelabradors.com

Breeding Black, Yellow & Chocolate

​Litter planned:

  



TORNGAT

 Margie Miller

Calgary, AB

403-241-1992

email:  Torngat@shaw.ca

Torngatlabradors.com

Breeding Black & Yellow 

Litter planned: 

DENLYNLABRADORS

Lyndon Szott

Daysland, AB

780-373-2164

email: www.denlynlabs@gmail.com

www.denlynlabradors.com

Litter planned:

ALBERTA breeders

LILYWING FARMS

Nicole Boutilier

Barrhead, AB

780-233-0472

email: lilywingfarm@gmail.com

lilywingfarm.com

​Litter planned: 


SHADESI

Tami Marks

Sherwood Park, AB

780-908-3384

email:  Shadesi@hotmail.com

Shadesi.homesteadcloud.com

Breeding Black & Yellow

Litter planned:  



PAEVALLEY

Karen Becker

Buck Lake, AB

780-388-2112

email: karenlynnbecker@gmail.com

breeding Black, Yellow & Chocolate

ROSEBUD

June Warner

Yellowhead Country, Alberta

email:  Rosebudlabs@hotmail.com

Litter planned:


BEAUMARK

Dorothy Havrelock

Edmonton, AB

780-469-5718

email:  beaumark@shaw.ca

Beaumarklabs.com

Breeding Black & Yellow

Litter planned:    

​​Labrador Retriever Club of Alberta


LABRALAYNE

Alayne Madill

Calgary, AB

403-202-5114

email:  alayne@labralayne.com

Labralayne.com

Breeding Black, Yellow & Chocolate

Litter planned: