DENLYNLABRADORS

Lyndon Szott

Daysland, AB

780-373-2164

email: www.denlynlabs@gmail.com

www.denlynlabradors.com

Litter planned:

PAEVALLEY

Karen Becker

Buck Lake, AB

780-388-2112

email: karenlynnbecker@gmail.com

breeding Black, Yellow & Chocolate

WILLOWROSE

Dee Parsons

DeWinton, AB

403-938-5247

labradorsrus@xplornet.com

Willowrose.com

Breeding Black, Yellow & Chocolate

Litter planned:

ALBERTA breeders

​​​​

BEAUMARK

Dorothy Havrelock

Edmonton, AB

780-469-5718

email:  beaumark@shaw.ca

Beaumarklabs.com

Breeding Black & Yellow

Litter planned:  

STARPINE

Lori Rogers

Calgary, AB

403-247-1294

email: starpine@telus.net

www.cadf.ca/starpine/starpine-labrador-retriever

Breeding

Litter planned


​​​​​​​​​BELLADORA

Sandi Bell

Edmonton, AB

780-887-4818

email:  slbell@telus.net

Belladoralabradors.com

Breeding: Black & Yellow

Litter planned: Due Sept 18, 2018



TORNGAT

Ed & Margie Miller

Calgary, AB

403-241-1992

email:  Torngat@shaw.ca

Torngatlabradors.com

Breeding Black & Yellow 

Litter planned: 

MAYHEM FARMS

Shannon Morin

Millet, AB

780-235-8844

email:  Shannon@mayhemfarm.ca

Mayhemfarm.ca

Breeding Black & Yellow

Litter planned: 

EAGERTRIEVE

Jolene Lingnau

Gwynne, AB

780-361-0290

email:  labs@eagertrieve.com

​Eagertrieve.com

Breeding Black, Yellow & Chocolate

​Litter planned:

SHADESI

Tami Marks

Sherwood Park, AB

780-908-3384

email:  shadesi@hotmail.com

Shadesi.com

Breeding Black & Yellow

Litter planned:  


CAMBRIDGE

Brian Proctor & Lorie Chamaschuk

Sherwood Park, AB

780-922-2989

email:  cambridgelabradors@shaw.ca

Cambridgelabradors.com

Breeding Black, Yellow & Chocolate

​Litter planned:

  



​​Labrador Retriever Club of Alberta


ROSEBUD

June Warner

Yellowhead Country, Alberta

email:  Rosebudlabs@hotmail.com

Litter planned:


DROBOT LABS

Cindy Drobot

Okotoks, AB
403-938-4270
email: drobotc@gmail.com

Drobotlabs.com

Breeding Black & Chocolate
Litter planned:  
Blacks and Choc. available



LABRALAYNE

Alayne Madill

Calgary, AB

403-202-5114

email:  alayne@labralayne.com

Labralayne.com

Breeding Black, Yellow & Chocolate

Litter planned:  Puppies available