LABRALAYNE

Alayne Madill

Calgary, AB

403-202-5114

email:  alayne@labralayne.com

Labralayne.com

Breeding Black, Yellow & Chocolate

Litter planned:   

DROBOT LABS

Cindy Drobot

Okotoks, Alberta
403-938-4270
email: drobotc@gmail.com

Drobotlabs.com

Breeding Black & Chocolate
Litter planned:  


​​​​

MAYHEM FARMS

Shannon Morin

Millet, AB

780-235-8844

email:  Shannon@mayhemfarm.ca

Mayhemfarm.ca

Breeding Black & Yellow

Litter planned: 

SHADESI

Tami Marks

Sherwood Park, AB

780-908-3384

email:  shadesi@hotmail.com

Shadesi.com

Breeding Black & Yellow

Litter planned:

WILLOWROSE

Dee Parsons

DeWinton, AB

403-938-5247

labradorsrus@xplornet.com

Willowrose.com

Breeding Black, Yellow & Chocolate

Litter planned:

​​​​​​​​​BELLADORA

Sandi Bell

Edmonton, AB

780-887-4818

email:  slbell@telus.net

belladoralabradors.com

Breeding: Black & Yellow

Litter planned: Expecting 2 litters  born Jan 2018.

pls email or call me if you wish to be placed on the waiting list.  $300 puppy deposit.  Puppies sell for $1800.00


EAGERTRIEVE

Jolene Lingnau

Gwynne, AB

780-361-0290

email:  labs@eagertrieve.com

​Eagertrieve.com

Breeding Black, Yellow & Chocolate

​Litter planned:

ROSEBUD

June Warner

Yellowhead Country, Alberta

email:  Rosebudlabs@hotmail.com

Litter planned:


ALBERTA breeders

BEAUMARK

Dorothy Havrelock

Edmonton, AB

780-469-5718

email:  beaumark@shaw.ca

Beaumarklabs.com

Breeding Black & Yellow

Litter planned: 


​​Labrador Retriever Club of Alberta

LRCA

CAMBRIDGE

Brian Proctor & Lorie Chamaschuk

Sherwood Park, AB

780-922-2989

email:  cambridgelabradors@shaw.ca

Cambridgelabradors.com

Breeding Black, Yellow & Chocolate

​Litter planned:

  



TORNGAT

Ed & Margie Miller

Calgary, AB

403-241-1992

email:  Torngat@shaw.ca

Torngatlabradors.com

Breeding Black & Yellow 

Litter planned: